Amazing Lash Studio Rockville Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 68 Reviews

Reviews

Great experience every time.
By Kesi on 17 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been coming for an about two years and I always have a great experience. Even the one time I got a set I didn’t they let me come back in for an adjustment. Which is standard but this was a bit after the adjustment period. They are appreciative of loyal costumers and no matter which location you go to the work is good and the people are kind.
Looking Good!
By Gail on 02 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have had great experiences! My eyelash technician, Alexis is absolutely wonderful. She first listens to your request and then performs . Each visit has been exceptional!
Andrea is great
By Marcela on 31 Oct 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for taking the time to fix my lashes
Tiara did a fantastic job on my beaut...
By Selina on 28 Oct 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE my Amazing Lashes! Thank you Tiara!
Amazing experience and service!
By Lucy on 27 Oct 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment with Nicole yesterday. She did a hybrid full set on me and I absolutely love my lashes. She was super sweet - as were all the other stylists. They certainly value making the entire experience comfortable. 100000% recommend heading here for lash extensions. I’ll definitely be back!
Beautiful work by Krystal
By Jolie on 23 Oct 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I haven’t had my lashes done in months. I’d been putting it off because the last location I went to, the esthetician was too rough and pulled many of my natural eyelashes out. Krystal at Amazing Lash made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Krystal was friendly and gentle while applying my lashes. I asked for more natural lashes and she gave my exactly what I had envisioned. The front desk manager was incredibly friendly. I was probably the last client of the day and it was Sunday. Most people are ready to go home but I didn’t get that vibe at all. I received excellent service and I bought the membership so I can save money on future lash refills. The studio space is so clean and the spa music helped me relax.
Extremely Happy
By Gail on 09 Oct 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Alexis for your professionalism and expertise advice! But most of all, Thank you for listening to me and knowing exactly what I wanted. Thank you for making my eyes stand out! You were absolutely wonderful.
Excellent
By Joan on 04 Oct 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Milan was awesome!! Thank you
Amazing is the right word!
By Monica on 25 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this amazing lash location. They are all the best, from the front staff and beyond!
Love my lashes
By Monica on 12 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This location is the best by far! The staff and the amazing results I get.

Load More