Amazing Lash Studio Rockville Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 56 Reviews

Reviews

Eyelash extensions
By Whitley on 05 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great staff and helped me figure out exactly what I wanted for my eyelashes and that’s exactly what I got. They looked great thanks to tiara.
Adjustment
By Ana on 31 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis did a great job refilling my lashes definitely will go back to her.
Wonderful Service
By Tahlia on 29 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My lash tech Sam was amazing! I didn’t disclose but I have the worst anxiety when laying flat on my back for long periods of time but I had NO issues when she was doing my lashes. I honestly lost track of time with our conversation. It definitely didn’t feel like almost 2 hours. My lashes came out beautiful. She gave me exactly what I was asking for. 10/10 recommend this place.
New Full Set
By Angelica on 27 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Like always, Basma is AMAZING! She’s always up for the challenge of changing lash styles, adding color, and figuring out what works for your eyes. The best lash tech/stylist ever. She’s super meticulous and the sweetest human ever. Highly recommend going to her!
First time
By J. on 21 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Adriana was very pleasant and helpful. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. It was easy to schedule and get started with my appointment.
Staying Tru
By Vanessa on 13 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Tru does a great job. My lashes look amazing.
The best!
By Monica on 28 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sam is so amazing! Love the way my lashes look, so natural. They last almost 2 1/2 weeks.
A Non-Napper who apparently enjoys La...
By Kaye on 22 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a member since my first visit with zero regrets. Reception staff is super attentive and knowledgeable. Having my own private treatment room puts me at ease to the extent that I end up falling asleep. Fortunately my snoring hasn’t affected the quality of work of the 4 lash artists I’ve seen so far. I always wake up refreshed with a flattering new set of lashes!
Excellent
By Corlette on 21 Jun 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brow shape and tint
By Andrea on 28 May 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and fun convo. My eyebrows came out great!!!

Load More