Baha Retreat Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 33 Reviews

Reviews


By Naheeda on 05 Jan 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful salon. Simone did a gel fill for me and helped pick out colors for a specific look. She was meticulous. I highly recommend the salon and her. Thanks Simone!

By Nikita on 24 Dec 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I want to just say….Great service..I got the signature full body service by Thalia, it was what my body need and she was just ferkin amazing..you guys will be seeing me again for sure..thank

By T on 01 Nov 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed my experience at Baha Retreat. Simone was great and did an awesome job with my pedicure and dazzle dry polish. Simone and Natalia were very nice and personable, and they made me feel welcomed.

By Antoniece on 23 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service, clean environment and very friendly welcoming staff.

By Psalmist on 10 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
An amazing experience. I thoroughly enjoyed both signature massage and eminence signature facial. Exceptional customer service. I look forward to my next spa experience. Dr. C.

By Jawnette on 02 Sep 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The experience here is amazing! And I love the way they don't waste time. Service is given on time, everytime. Especially for someone like me who always busy. LOVE IT

By Karin on 13 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment was first thing! There was no wait. The staff were all friendly and welcoming. The Facial Technician assigned for my service was Alayna, and she was absolutely wonderful! My first facial in about 10yrs and I’m looking forward to my next one πŸ˜ƒ Loved it!πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

By Toni on 08 Aug 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m here from the States for a month. Baha Retreat came highly recommended and they did NOT disappoint! Simone did my nails (full set) and they are beautiful! The salon was very very clean, very comfortable, and everyone was super nice. I can’t wait to go back!

By Ashlee on 07 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great customer service! From the security to the staff. I love it here.

By S on 01 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The services here are always a delight! All of the ladies are exceptional. Do try a service and visit.

Load More